Matt Mizell

Lead Pastor

mmizell@phcc.church

Darren Morehouse

Executive Pastor | Technical Director
dmorehouse@phcc.church

 

Keith Corley

Associate Pastor
kcorley@phcc.church

Rachel Corley

Communications | Women's Ministry Director
rcorley@phcc.church

Clarence Church

Worship Pastor
cchurch@phcc.church

Bear Blakley

Operations Manager
bblakey@phcc.church

DeeAnna Koritko

Children's Ministry Director
dkoritko@phcc.church

Von Craver

Student Pastor
vcraver@phcc.church

Michael Thomason

Life Groups Pastor
mthomason@phcc.church

 

Jane Ann Grant

Business Manager
jagrant@phcc.church

Linda Petty

Administrative Assistant
lpetty@phcc.church

Lori Proctor

Hospitality | Administrative Assistant
lproctor@phcc.church

 

Justin Jordan

Pinon Hills Academy | Promiseland
Head Of School

jjordan@pinonhillsacademy

Sara Arellano

Canon Cafe
sarellano@phcc.church